Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Burnette

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cliff Burnette

4.5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Eastridge

Amanda Eastridge

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm for like 16 yrs. I have really appreciated their kindness and helpfulness! Thanks Cliff and staff!!"
Profile photo of Kim Boyd-Thompson

Kim Boyd-Thompson

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"They helped me when I hit someone. Covered as much as possible and went over and above to check on all details for me!"
Profile photo of Rana Rashid

Rana Rashid

November 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"They don’t even want to reply you n guide you properly"
Profile photo of Shannon Rogers Simpson

Shannon Rogers Simpson

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cliff is a terrific agent. He knows his policyholders personally and gives great service."
Profile photo of Melissa Mason

Melissa Mason

May 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Generally easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Rachel Aguilar Stamper

Rachel Aguilar Stamper

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place"
Profile photo of Cora Surber

Cora Surber

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!"
Profile photo of Tammy Clayborm

Tammy Clayborm

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance has went down drastically since I started using State Farm before that it was going up for no good reason I've never had an accident or been pulled over or anything but now I pay less than $20 a month yay me"
Profile photo of Lynn Pease

Lynn Pease

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cliff Burnette is always available, friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sherrie Blevins

Sherrie Blevins

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like state farm because they have low rates.the people are friendly and they will help you anyway they can."
Profile photo of Leo MCMLX

Leo MCMLX

January 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Vile"